NMS's Special Education

Special Education

IEP

Special Education

Kerry Reilly-  Special Education Coordinator 

kreilly@sau43.org

603-865-9609

Shannon O'Connor- Special Education Administrative Assistant 

soconnor@sau43.org

603-865-9663

 

Case Managers

Nicole Radford- Grade 6

nradford@sau43.org

Niqe Patel- Grade 7

npatel@sau43.org

John Brescia - Grade 8

jbrescia@sau43.org 

Ryan Osborn - Partner Program 

rosborn@sau43.org

Service Providers

 

Janet Russell- Speech Pathologist   

Kerry Cottle- Occupational Therapist 

Melinda Laro-Occupational Therapist & PTA

         Andrea Nogueron-Psychologist

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.